logo #PNCNigeria 23–26 November 2020

2018 Speakers

Distinguished speakers for 2018 include:

H.E. Hon Henry Seriake Dickson - Executive Governor - Bayelsa StateH.E. Hon Henry Seriake DicksonExecutive GovernorBayelsa State

Engr Simbi Kesiye Wabote - Executive Secretary - Nigerian Content Development & Monitoring Board (NCDMB)Engr Simbi Kesiye WaboteExecutive SecretaryNigerian Content Development & Monitoring Board (NCDMB)
Osagie Okunbor - Country Managing Director - Shell Companies in NigeriaOsagie OkunborCountry Managing DirectorShell Companies in Nigeria
Lorenzo Fiorillo - Vice Chairman & Managing Director - Eni Companies in Nigeria (NAOC, AENR & NAE)Lorenzo FiorilloVice Chairman & Managing DirectorEni Companies in Nigeria (NAOC, AENR & NAE)
Taofik Adegbite - Chief Executive Officer - Marine PlatformsTaofik AdegbiteChief Executive OfficerMarine Platforms
Dr Ama Ikuru - General Manager – Capacity Building Division - Nigerian Content Development and Monitoring BoardDr Ama IkuruGeneral Manager – Capacity Building DivisionNigerian Content Development and Monitoring Board
Iroghama B. Obuoforibo - Chief Operating Officer - Starzs Investments Company LtdIroghama B. ObuoforiboChief Operating OfficerStarzs Investments Company Ltd
Hon. Dr Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu* - Minister of State for Petroleum Resources - Federal Republic of NigeriaHon. Dr Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu*Minister of State for Petroleum ResourcesFederal Republic of Nigeria
Dr Maikanti Baru* - Group Managing Director - NNPCDr Maikanti Baru*Group Managing DirectorNNPC
Ernest Nwapa - Pioneer Executive Secretary - Nigerian Content Development & Monitoring BoardErnest NwapaPioneer Executive SecretaryNigerian Content Development & Monitoring Board
Bank Anthony Okorafor - Chairman - Petroleum Technology Association of NigeriaBank Anthony OkoraforChairmanPetroleum Technology Association of Nigeria
Godwin Izomor - Group Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer - MG VowgasGodwin IzomorGroup Managing Director & Chief Executive OfficerMG Vowgas
George Olutope K. Onafowokan - Managing Director/ Chief Executive Officer - Coleman CablesGeorge Olutope K. OnafowokanManaging Director/ Chief Executive OfficerColeman Cables
Patrick Obah - Director - Planning, Research & Statistics - Nigerian Content Development & Monitoring BoardPatrick ObahDirector - Planning, Research & StatisticsNigerian Content Development & Monitoring Board
Isaac Yalah - Director – Finance & Personnel Management - Nigerian Content Development & Monitoring BoardIsaac YalahDirector – Finance & Personnel ManagementNigerian Content Development & Monitoring Board
Abdulmalik Halilu - General Manager - Corporate Services & Logistics - Nigerian Content Development & Monitoring Board (NCDMB)Abdulmalik HaliluGeneral Manager - Corporate Services & LogisticsNigerian Content Development & Monitoring Board (NCDMB)
Engr George Okoyo - Chairman – Engineering - Nigerian Content Consultative ForumEngr George OkoyoChairman – EngineeringNigerian Content Consultative Forum
Dr Timi Austen Peters - Chairman – Fabrication - Nigerian Content Consultative ForumDr Timi Austen PetersChairman – FabricationNigerian Content Consultative Forum


*Pending final confirmation

Maximise your involvement in PNC 2018.

For speaking and sponsorship opportunities, please contact Odiri Umusu on: (Nigeria) +234 813 893 8564 or email pnc@thecwcgroup.com

dmg events Global Energy Portfolio